The Compliance Group
8889 Bourgade Street
Lenexa, Kansas  66219
Main Office Phone: (913) 599-3210 


Chuck Smrt - 913/599-3210 or 913/568-5741 (cell); E-mail:  csmrt@tcgathletics.com
Beth Chapman - 214/732-7585 (cell); E-mail:  bchapman@tcgathetics.com
Stacey Karpinski - 850/251-3349 (cell); E-mail:  skarpinski@tcgathletics.com
Amy Mallett - 813/380-7253 (cell); E-mail:  amallett@tcgathletics.com
Mark Jones - 317/417-6680 (cell); E-mail:  mjones@tcgathletics.com
Nan Lueckert - 913/269-3886 (cell); E-mail:  nlueckert@tcgathletics.com
   Office Hours: 
    Monday to Friday, 8am to 5pm
                                                                      
TCG Contact Information
The Compliance Group
ABOUT TCG
FOCUS AREAS
TESTIMONIALS
TCG EXPERTS
CONTACT US
CLIENTS
TCG IN THE NEWS