MENU
    The Compliance Group
    8889 Bourgade Street
    Lenexa, Kansas  66219
    Phone: (913) 599-3210 or (913) 568-5741
    Fax: (913) 599-1568

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday 8 to 5 p.m.




    Contact TCG:

    Chuck Smrt -- csmrt@tcgathletics.com
    Beth Chapman -- bchapman@tcgathetics.com
    Stacey Karpinski -- skarpinski@tcgathletics.com
    Amy Perkins -- aperkins@tcgathletics.com
    Mark Jones -- mjones@tcgathletics.com
    Jane Mullens -- jmullens@tcgathletics.com
    Nan Lueckert -- nlueckert@tcgathletics.com

CONTACT US